Menu

PSYCH-K® Basic Refresher Online Workshop

Join us LIVE on Zoom – July 24 – July 25, 2024

We’re Going Back to the Basics!

Over the last few months I’ve had people writing and asking for a personalized review of the Basic Workshop. I’ve heard you! Let’s do it!

Remember...

“The greatest gift we can give is that of our own self-transformation!
-Lao Tzu

Are you ready to refresh and get your PSYCH-K Balancing Skills back in gear?

Grab your materials and dust them off! Let’s clear the cobwebs from your memory banks. We’re going Back to Basics to regain your PSYCH-K Balancing skills!

What will you gain?

Can we really review all of this in only 8 hours?

The pace will be brisk. This review program is about remembering, not learning from scratch.

FAQs

When is this event?

How much does it cost?

To Attend:

Click below to Register Now!

Price: $499 USD

$100 off if registered by June 30th, $50 off if registered by July 15th

PSYCH-K® Refresher Online Workshop

When: July 24th & July 25th
Location: Online (Zoom)
Time: 7p EST, 6p CST, 5p MST, 4p PST
Duration: 4 hours each night

READY TO

Register Now?

Click to register for one of the PSYCH-K® Workshops

Still have questions?

Contact Karen